• Font Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

Board of Trustees


Back row: Al Shivley, John Rhoades, Kurt Gensert, Michael A. Dolan, John Hicks, Troy Thollot; Middle row: Robert R. Feis, Janon Swink, Simone Jones, Benna Harris, Patricia K. Murray; Front row: Cindy Syme, Mary Lou Johnson, Marcie Demchuk, Jan Olsen (not pictured) Antelia Salazar-Ball, Kyle Haffner, D.P.M., Susan Wiant

Platte Valley Medical Center Foundation Board of Trustees

Michael A. Dolan, Chairman

Jan Olson, Vice Chair

Patricia Murray, Vice Chair

Cindy Syme, Secretary

John Rhoades, Treasurer

John Hicks, Hospital President/CEO

Marcie Demchuk, Executive Director

Robert R. Feis, Past Chairman

Matt Flaherty, M.D.

Kurt Gensert

Kyle Haffner, D.P.M.

Benna Harris

Mary Lou Johnson

Simone Jones

Antelia Salazar-Ball

Al Shivley

Janon Swink

Troy Thollot

Susan Wiant

Explore Our Pillars of Healing

Discover the PVMC Patient Experience

A different healing approach to nurture you.

Explore Our Pillars of Healing

Copyright © 2016 - Platte Valley Medical Center. All Rights Reserved

1600 Prairie Center Parkway, Brighton, CO 80601.

Tel: 303-498-1600